Hide & Seek

07-12-13. Can't see me

Last night I decided to play hide & seek with my human by sliding out of the pre-cut hole in the bag and hiding out underneath the bag.  This did not amuse my human.  She spent time in the restroom peering intently at where I should have been.  But, the game was up just as dinner arrived and my location caused the bag to start leaking.   My human was even less amused to cram herself into a tiny, dark stall to change my bag.

But, at least I got to see a new locale.  I think she ate the mushrooms with her dinner just to punish me for my bad behavior.

I was just being playful to celebrate the 1 year anniversary of her going into the hospital.  Oh well.

 

This entry was posted in Crohn's Disease, Health and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

