Still Here & Weird Dreams!

Just a quick post.  I’m still here.  Still doing OK (minus a small Crohn’s skin issue that seems to have resolved itself now – plus we had a remicade infusion last week).  August just ended up being much, much busier than I expected.  A real-ish post should happen soon.  (I get to 50 posts and I just fall off the earth.  Sorry about that.)

The other night my human had dream she was pooping.
Like pre-Mr. Stoma pooping.
In a bathtub.
She assures me that it was certainly not a normal practice to relieve herself while bathing.

I am often confused by the workings of my human’s brain.  I think she is too.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

